Guess What This Is

3 Aug

I know what I thought this was, but A) it’s made so little progress since I started it from seed that it doesn’t look distinctly like anything, and B) I was watching federal election results come in as I planted, so it’s entirely possible, that this is not “As Labelled”.

Anyone?

20110803-095726.jpg

2 Responses to “Guess What This Is”

  1. David 3-August-2011 at 20:33 #

    Melon/eggplanty … are stems of leaves dark red/purplely?

  2. Sarah 3-August-2011 at 21:02 #

    Eggplant!

Leave a Reply

